SYMPOSIUM, WORKSHOPS & ACCOMMODATION

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
New-York-Skyline-160x120

Perspectives on Polarities

Join us to explore polarities on and below the surface of today’s organization and the society in which they are embedded.

City-images-160x120

The Program

Explore the details of our 2019 Workshops, Annual Meeting, Symposium and related events.

Picture1-200x120desat

Registration & Accommodations

Online registration for Workshops, the Symposium and the Polarities Party (Gala), and for on-site accommodations.

Program Overview

Monday June 24: Social Dreaming, Institute Workshops, End-of-day Reflections
Tuesday June 25: Social Dreaming, Institute Workshops, End-of-day Reflections
Wednesday June 26: Social Dreaming, Institute Workshops, End-of-day Reflections
Thursday June 27: Social Dreaming, Annual Meeting, Members Day Events, Members Reception
Friday June 28: Social Dreaming, Interactive Panel, Parallel Papers, End-of-Day Reflections
Saturday June 29: Social Dreaming, Interactive Panel, Parallel Papers, Polarities Party (Gala)
Sunday June 30: Social Dreaming, Interactive Panel, Parallel Papers, Closing Plenary

THE VENUE
ACCOMMODATION & TRAVEL

Interactive Panels

Friday 28 June

Leadership in Polarized Times

Saturday 29 June

Structural Racism

Sunday 30 June

Intractable International Conflicts